Virtual Sessions: Managing Change - July 15 - Blessing White

Contact Us!

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Sessions: Managing Change – July 15

July 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

$175

Change is the norm in today’s fast-paced, dynamic organizations. Continuous product and service improvement, along with innovation, are expected and critical to the success of leaders and their team members. Leaders have some degree of control over these kinds of changes, but others — like restructurings, policy implementations, budgets, client demands, team members leaving, etc. — are often non-negotiable.

All changes, no matter the circumstances, can be unsettling and lead to decreases in engagement. As a leader, it’s important that you acknowledge and proactively manage changes, support your teams, and minimize any unintended negative consequences.

By the end of this change management online training, you’ll be able to:

  • Define various types of organizational changes.
  • Identify common reactions to change.
  • Deploy best practices for managing the reactions of team members.
  • Structure strategic conversations about change.

Class start time: 1:00pm EDT l 10:00am PDT PST l 6:00 pm BST

Register via Eventbrite

Details

Date:
July 15
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cost:
$175
Event Category: